Our Team

Our team of associates is cross-trained to ensure a knowledgeable sales person is able to assist you with all product lines. We will take the time to listen and meet your needs to ensure projects run smoothly from conception to completion. Please contact the representative nearest your location to ensure you speak with the correct territory rep.

"Don't ever promise more than you can deliver, but always deliver more than you promise" -Lou Holtz

Bruce Hillyer

Partner - Memphis

bruce@hillyersales.com
(901) 452-8462

"It is amazing what you can accomplish if you do not care who gets the credit." -Harry Truman

Barry Hillyer

Partner - Memphis

htool@comcast.net
(901) 452-8462

"I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel." -Maya Angelou

Michelle Bender

Associate - Memphis

michelle@hillyersales.com
(901) 452-8462

"Sometimes you have to watch somebody love something before you can love it yourself. It is as if they are showing you the way" -Donald Miller

Barry Wells Hillyer

Associate - Memphis

barry@hillyersales.com
(901) 452-8462

"If you have never picked up a fly rod before, you will soon find it factually and theologically true that man by nature is a damn mess." -Norman Maclean

Reynolds Hillyer

Associate - Nashville

reynolds@hillyersales.com
(615) 678-7437

"Talking about music is like dancing about architecture" -Steve Martin

Angela Prichard

Associate - Nashville

angela@hillyersales.com
(615) 678-7437

"I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else." -C. S. Lewis

Rainey Hillyer Mitchell

Associate - Nashville

rainey@hillyersales.com
(615) 678-7437